Scientific Committees

Organizing Committee

 

Modacult Steering Committee

Bovone Laura

Laura Bovone

Laura Bovone is Full Professor of Sociology of Commmunication at the Faculty of Political Science, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore and Director of Modacult.

Email: laura.bovone@unicatt.it
Url: Laura Bovone's webpage

 

Besozzi Elena

Elena Besozzi

Elena Besozzi is Professor Emerita of Sociology of Education at the Faculty of Education Science, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore.

Email: elena.besozzi@unicatt.it
Url: Elena Besozzi's webpage

 

Lunghi Carla

Carla Lunghi

Carla Lunghi is Lecturer in Sociology of Culture at the Department of Sociology, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore.

Email: carla.lunghi@unicatt.it
Url:Carla Lunghi's webpage

 

Mora Emanuela

Emanuela Mora

Emanuela Mora is Professor of Sociology of cultural processes at the Faculty of Political Science, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore.

Email: emanuela.mora@unicatt.it
Url: Emanuela Mora's webpage

 

Rovati Giancarlo

Giancarlo Rovati

Giancarlo Rovati is Full Professor of Sociology at the Faculty of Political Science, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore.

Email: giancarlo.rovati@unicatt.it
Url: Giancarlo Rovati's webpage

 

Ruggerone Lucia

Lucia Ruggerone

Lucia Ruggerone is a researcher in Sociology at the Faculty of Political and International Science, Università della Valle d'Aosta.

Email: lucia.ruggerone@unicatt.it
Url: Lucia Ruggerone's webpage

 

 

Staff

Giovanna Mascheroni

Giovanna Mascheroni

Giovanna Mascheroni is Lecturer in Sociology of Culture at the Department of Sociology, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore.

Email: giovanna.mascheroni@unicatt.it
Url: Giovanna Mascheroni's webpage

 

Mazzucotelli Salice Silvia

Silvia Mazzucotelli Salice

Silvia Mazzucotelli Salice is actually Post-Doc at Modacult - Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore.

Email: silvia.mazzucotelli@unicatt.it
Url: Silvia Mazzucotelli's webpage

 

Pedroni Marco

Marco Pedroni

Marco Pedroni is actually Post-Doc at Modacult - Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore.    

Email: marco.pedroni@unicatt.it
Url: Marco Pedroni's webpage

 

 

Modacult Office

Annalisa Caffa

Annalisa Caffa

Annalisa Caffa is Modacult's secretary.

Email: centro.modacult@unicatt.it
Url: Modacult's webpage